Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
The pastor is the official head of all boards and auxiliaries, and therefore is the Chair of the Board of Trustees. The pastor nominates individuals for the Board and the church membership votes by secret ballot. Elections are conducted annually. Trustees are responsible for the temporal concern of the church.

Members serving during the current conference year are as follows:

Willette Bowers
Aundra Bryant
Allen Byrd
Shirley Collins-Hackley
Obie Condry
Warren Gaymon
Sandra Gregg
Linn Ann Griffin
Alphonso “Al” Hall
Connie E. Jenkins-Pye
Alice Mathis
Alaric Mathis (pro tem)
William “Conrad” McCray
Sylvia Petties
Curtis Richardson